pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-02-09
  • KODACROME Premieres New Song “Think Of The Children” on SoundCloud

  • Brooklyn-based electronic pop duo KODACROME has delivered a new song "Think Of The Children" via SoundCloud.
    The song is the first taste of their upcoming third album of the same title, which is their first LP in three years.
    The band explains that the song is “an anthem for all of the people who refuse to take shortcuts”. The sound of the song is a warm electronic pulse, featuring swells and lead lines with rhythmic synth.
    The new album "Think Of The Children" comprises of 12-track and is set to be released on April 13, 2018.
    KODACROME was formed in 2010, consisting of Elissa LeCoque (vocals synth) and Ryan Casey (synth, electronics). The band debuted with an EP "Perla" in 2012. Their debut album "Aftermaths" was released in 2014. Followed by, the band released a collection of B-Sides & Remixes "After-Aftermaths".
    In 2017, the duo released a short film titled “Oh, You Two”, which featured hand-built miniatures and an original score.
  • "Think Of The Children" Tracklist;
    1. Baseball
    2. Catherine
    3. Buckets
    4. Think Of The Children
    5. Reckless Boating
    6. Slender
    7. The Longest Vine
    8. Take Me Out To Ernie’s
    9. Oh, You Two
    10. Catherine’s Reprise
    11. Featherweight
    12. Eyes So Round
  • source : POPMATTERS
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP