pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2017-07-16
  • NEEDTOBREATHE Premieres New Songs “COUNT ON ME” and “WAITING”
  • American Christian rock band NEEDTOBREATHE has released two new songs "COUNT ON ME" and "WAITING". Both songs are taken from their upcoming EP.
    Last year, the band released sixth studio album "Hard Love", then they will release the album deluxe version on August 11, 2017.
    But, the band announced to deliver the EP before releasing the album deluxe version.
    The EP contains six-track the likes of "HARD LOVE" feat. Serena Ryder, "WAITING", "COUNT ON ME", "WALKING ON WATER", "CAGES" and "HARD LOVE" feat. Andra Day.

    About the EP, the band said;
    "One year ago today, we invited our fans into one of the most ambitious and adventurous creative periods we as a band have ever gone through. One of the hardest parts about finishing that record was figuring out what songs we had to cut. We stayed up many, many nights going back and forth on the final track listing, and in the end had to make some really tough decisions. We’re excited to unveil those songs today and over the coming weeks as a part of our collector’s edition deluxe vinyl and EP."

  • NEEDTOBREATHE was formed 1998, consisting of Bear Rinehart (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Bo Rinehart (backing vocals, guitar), Seth Bolt (backing vocals, bass) and Josh Lovelace (backing vocals, keys).
    The band debuted in 2001 and has released six studio albums, three extended plays and twenty-five singles, to date.
    In 2017, the band performed as the opening act for Faith Hill and Tim McGraw on their Soul2Soul The World Tour 2017.
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
Billboard Hot 100
Top 10
BBC Radio 1 Singles 40
Top 10
  • Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)
  • No.5
    "Don't Matter To Me (feat. Michael Jackson)"
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka / pm studio
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2018 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP