pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Coldplay Announces New Album “Music of the Spheres”, Releases New Song “Coloratura”

  • British rock band Coldplay announced their upcoming ninth studio album “Music of the Spheres” wound be released on October 15, 2021.
    As the same time, The band unveiled a trailer for the album, called “Overtura”.
    The album comprises 12-track, produced by Max Martin.
    From the album, the band unveiled a new song “Coloratura” along with a lyric video.
    It was written by Max Martin, Paris Strother, Davide Rossi, John Metcalfe, Will Champion, Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland and Chris Martin.
    The 10-minute lyric video keeps with the album's interstellar theme, “Coloratura” takes a panoramic, multi-suite voyage into the cosmos.
    Coldplay shared on social media, “Hello, everyone ❤️ We hope you're doing really well. We have a new album called 'Music of the Spheres' (vol.1.) coming out on Friday 15th October, 2021. It is produced by Max Martin. There is a trailer for the album called 'Overtura'. Then on Friday an album track called 'Coloratura'. Our next single will come on, in September. Thank you for listening, or coming to show, or anyway we have met through music. Everyone is an alien somewhere. With Love chris, jonny, guy & will (and phil) a.k.a. coldplay”
    • kWUV5-frRU4
    • kWUV5-frRU4
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved