pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • H.E.R. Releases New Song “We Made It”

  • American singer-songwriter H.E.R. will release her long-awaited debut album “Back of My Mind” on June 18, 2021.
    “People always ask me, ‘What’s the message? Where does this come from? Is it personal experience?’” she said of the album in the trailer. “And it’s always the thoughts that sit in the back of my mind. It’s always things that I’ve been through, things that I go through, or what I feel, and all those thoughts that I’m afraid to say sometimes… Things that feel too honest or too vulnerable or too emotional or too aggressive… It’s all of those things that have been in the back of my mind for the past few years since my first project. It’s like a peek into my soul.”
    From the album, she unveiled a new song “We Made It” on June 11., 2021.
    It was written by Tiara Thomas, Elijah Dias, H.E.R., Flippa and DJ Camper. Produced by Flippa & DJ Camper.
    • wxpmv3WSpZg
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved