pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • The Maine Releases New Song “Lips”

  • American alt-rock band The Maine, consisting of John O’Callaghan (vocals, piano, rhythm guitar), Kennedy Brock (guitar), Jared Monaco (lead guitar), Garrett Nickelsen (bass), and Pat Kirch (drums), will release their upcoming eighth studio album “XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time” on July 9, 2021 via Photo Finish Records.
    From the album, the band unveiled a new song “Lips” as third single off on May 28, 2021.
    The track was written by Garrett Nickelsen, Jared Monaco, John O’Callaghan, Kennedy Brock and Pat Kirch. Produced by John O’Callaghan.
    Catchy, fun and engaging, the music video touches on nostalgic imagery, with a performance framed inside of a ‘90s era television set.
    Frontman John O’Callaghan said, “Closed shut or left wide open, lips can do a lot more than just kiss. Words are heavy, but this tune feels light. Hope you dig it big time!”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved