pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Authority Zero Announces New Album “Ollie Ollie Oxen Free”, Releases New EP “The Back Nine”

  • American punk rock band Authority Zero, consisting of Jason DeVore (vocals), Chris Dalley (drums), Mike Spero (bass) and Eric Walsh (guitar), announced their upcoming eighth studio album “Ollie Ollie Oxen Free” will be released on June 18, 2021.
    It is their first LP in three year. But the band has unveiled a new EP “The Back Nine” before the release of the new album.
    The EP comprises of 5-track, which will appear on the new album.
    Frontman Jason DeVore said, “The Back Nine EP is a catalogue of five songs that exude heavy rhythm, melodies, and a strong and passionate lyrical content. They are songs directed toward right and wrong with intent to lift people up with hopes of a better future and mindset during our recent events and darker times.”
    The new album contains 13-track, including 5 songs of the EP “The Back Nine”, and features guest appearances from Iagri Shuhei of HEY-SMITH and Jim Lindberg of Pennywise.
    The band recorded the album with producer Cameron Webb. “Working with a guy like Cameron is great because he's just as invested in the writing process and the music in general as you are, the artist,” bassist Michael Spero said. “He was writing in there with us. It felt like having a fifth member for a little while.”
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved