pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Brandy Releases New Album “B7”: Streaming

  • American singer-songwriter Brandy is back. She released her seventh studio album “B7” for the first time in eight years on July 31. 2020.
    On the same say, she drooped a new music video for “Borderline” directed by Derek Blanks.
    The album contains 15-track, featuring guest appearances from Sy'rai, Chance the Rapper and Daniel Caesar. It is her first independent release on her own record label Brand Nu, Inc.
    Co-produced by Matthew Burnett, Darhyl "Hey DJ" Camper, LaShawn Daniels, Jordan Evans, Hit-Boy, Cory Rooney, Alonzo "Lonnie" Smalls II, and Joshua "YXSH" Thomas.
    “I've dedicated the last couple of years of my life to new music, my new project. It's taken me a while, but I'm so happy about the focus and work ethic I've put into this project,” Brandy Norwood said in an interview with Zane Lowe's Beats 1 Radio show. “I felt like I wanted to just be as honest as possible with this new project. I wanted to approach this project like if this was my last chance, if this was my last shot at creating music, what would this project be about? What would it sound like? Would I just bare it all? Would I tell my story as deep as I could tell it? And I wanted to, of course, stay true to R&B but at the same time go outside of the box."
    • zZQexHbQ8Hw
    • zZQexHbQ8Hw
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP