pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Frances Forever Announces Debut Album “Lockjaw”, Shares New Song “Troll”

  • Boston-based singer-songwriter Frances Forever has announced their debut album “Lockjaw” will be released on June 28, 2024 via Mom+Pop.

    The album comprises a 11-track, featuring collaborations with Miya Folick and dacelynn, produced by David Pramik and Sam DeJong.

    Frances Forever said of the album, “I'm so excited to announce my debut album, Lockjaw. This project contains my favorite songs I've ever written, and I've never put so much of my heart into something. It feels like my baby, and I've spent the past two years perfecting it. It's a dream come true to share this with you. Lockjaw era baby!!!”
  • From the album, they released the second single called “Troll” on May 1, 2024.
    The song is a punk inspired bop in which Frances Forever address their post-covid social anxiety.
    Frances Forever co-wrote the song with producer David Pramik. The accompanying music video was directed by Steph Rinzler.

    Frances Forever said of the song, “'Troll' is an anthem for the socially anxious that I initially wrote as a joke after blowing off going to a friend's party, because sometimes I want to hermit inside forever and become a little monster no one wants to talk to. It feels so good to cancel plans, to make friends with the snails and never wear pants. I created a little world I want to live in when I don't feel like a person.”

  • Photo by Danica Robinson
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved