pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • standards Announces New Album “Fruit Galaxy”, Shares New Song “Cosmos”

  • Los Angeles-based math rock band standards, consisting of Marcos Mena (guitar) and Moises Popa (drums), has announced that their third studio album “Fruit Galaxy” will be released on March 22, 2024.

    The album is their first body of work in two years since the 2022 album “Fruit Town” and comprises a 11-track.
    From the album, the band released the first single called “Cosmos” on January 26, 2024.
    The track was written by Marcos Mena, and Moises Popa. Produced by Marcos Mena.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Josh Nesmith.
    The band guitarist Marcos Mena said of the song, “We couldn’t be more excited to unveil 'Cosmos', as we feel it is our most ambitious song to date. We pushed the limits of our abilities to produce a song that we hope resonates with fans of catchy, guitar-driven music.”
  • Photo by Diego Guardado
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved