pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • TRAPT Releases New Song “Think Of You”

  • American rock band TRAPT, consisting of Chris Taylor Brown (vocals/rhythm guitar), Pete Charell (bass) and Brendan Hengle (lead guitar), will their new album “The Fall” on March 29, 2024.

    The album is their first album in four years since the 2020 album “Shadow Work”.
    The album comprises a 20-track, including 14 songs and 6 acoustic versions.
    From the album, the band unveiled a new song “Think Of You” along with a music video on December 29, 2023.
    The song is the sixth single off of the album and written by Christopher Brown.
    TRAPT shared on social media, “New songs last Friday of every month until new album release!”
    The band is currently touring The Fall Tour through February 25, 2024.
    Learn more about tour dates, here.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved