pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • blink-182 Releases New Song “DANCE WITH ME”

  • American rock band blink-182, consisting of Mark Hoppus (bass/vocals), Tom DeLonge (guitars/vocals) and Travis Barker (drums), released a new song “DANCE WITH ME” on October 5, 2023.

    The song is the fourth single off of their upcoming ninth studio album “One More Time...”, which is set to be released on October 20, 2023.
    The track was written by Travis Barker, Mark Hoppus, Nick Long, Aaron Rubin, and Tom DeLonge. Produced by Travis Barker, Nick Long, and Aaron Rubin.
    The accompanying music video was directed by The Malloys.
    The band paid homage to the legendary New York rock band the Ramones in the video.
    They have described the song as a “love letter” to the Ramones.
    Blink-182 dress up like the Ramones - black wigs, leather jackets, sunglasses - as they recreate some of that band's most memorable moments.
  • The new album is their first LP in four years and is also the first to feature Tom DeLonge since his return to the band. Tom DeLonge has left the band twice, 2005 and 2015.
    Travis Barker said of Tom DeLonge's comeback, “I always knew that the brotherhood wouldn't ever deteriorate or wouldn't be there. I really feel like Blink is us three, and as soon as can accept that and don't expect anything less than that, I think that's the future.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved