pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Extranauts Releases New Song “Everybody in the Nite”

  • Irish psych rock band Extranauts, consisting of Keith O'Neill (lead vocals/guitar), Alan Stacey (guitar), Peter Vogelaar (Bass), Peter Sauvage (Drums), Edward O'Neill (Keyboards/brass) and Tom Coady (Percussion), released a new song “Everybody in the Nite” from their upcoming debut album “The Alchemist” on May 18, 2923.

    The song was recorded at Grouse Lodge Studios in Westmeath, Ireland with producer Jagz Kooner.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Matt O'Reilly at Creative Mash.
    The band frontman Keith O'Neill said of the song, “'Everybody in the Nite' is an ode to the escapism of nightlife and club culture. Sex, drugs and rock'n'roll have always gone hand-in-hand because they are all ways for us to temporarily lose ourselves and forget about our lives. The track is a celebration of that hedonism.”
  • He continued, “Every Saturday night pubs and clubs are filled with sweaty masses of people trying to find themselves or lose themselves. Music is our religion and the dancefloor is our place of worship. When it feels this good we don't need faith to believe.”
    The debut album “The Alchemist” comprises 13-track and is set to be released on June 2, 2023.

  • Photo by Aspect Photography
    Background photo by Gary Mitchell
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved