pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Astrid S Releases New Song “Expiration Date_demo_V2.wav”

  • Norwegian singer-songwriter Astrid S released a new song “Expiration Date_demo_V2.wav” along with a live music video on April 7, 2023.

    The song is the third single off of her upcoming EP “Felt Cute Might Delete Later”, which is expected to be released in 2023.
    The track was written by Astrid Smeplass, Ian Franzino, Andrew Haas and Mags Duval. Produced by Afterhrs.
    Astrid S said of the song, “Expiration Date, a song about never getting over someone, love that never expires and watching porn in the living room. Made with my main malibu crew, Afterhrs & Mags Duval 🤍”
    On the video, she said, “I'm in the studio and I am going to play you, one of my favourite old demo's called 'Expiration Date'. And it's going to be a live demo version and I am really exited.”
    Recently, she shared on social media that she moved to Nashville from Norway, “here's a little update from Nashville that no one asked for. the pizza here is more expensive than in Oslo wtf. Other than that I have 7 new songs in my bank (two of them are called HOWDY and Brapapa). and I just decided I'm gonna move here.”
    • Q9CXPPgDduE
    • Q9CXPPgDduE

    The new EP features her unreleased songs in the past, she described the EP as a warm up to her upcoming sophomore album.
    Astrid S said, “I've been working on my second album for a while, it's not coming quite yet, but! I've been listening through old demos and voicenotes to see if there were any hidden gems. Unfortunately nothing fits in with my upcoming album concept, so I decided to pick out my favourites and make it into an EP.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved