pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Big Time Rush Releases New Song “Can't Get Enough”

  • American pop group Big Time Rush, consisting of Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos PenaVega and Logan Henderson, released their first single of 2023 called “Can't Get Enough” on February 6, 2023.

    The group first performed the song on TODAY show on the same day.
    The song will appear on their upcoming comeback fourth studio album.
    The new album is expected to be released in 2023. It is their first album in a decade since the 2013 album “24/Seven”.
    The track was written by Adam Korbesmeyer, Candace Sosa, Kendall Schmidt, Logan Henderson, James Maslow, and Carlos Pena. Produced by Cut&Dry.
    “The story behind the song isn’t very complicated,” the band says of the song. “To put it simply, we can’t get enough. Can’t get enough of making new music and can’t get enough of performing for everyone. We are influenced by many different artists, styles, and decades and “Can’t Get Enough” is a nod to the disco era. We are so excited for everyone to hear the song and everything else we’ve been working on.”
  • The band embarks on the Can't Get Enough tour. The tour kicks off at Dickies Arena in Ft. Worth, TX on June 22, 2023 and will conclude at Auditorio Citibanamex in Monterrey, Mexico on August 23, 2023.
    Learn more about tout dates, click here.
    They continued, “The Can’t Get Enough Tour is going to be a wild ride. Since our first shows back in 2021, we decided this isn’t a reunion. This is a comeback. The Can’t Get Enough Tour is going to be bigger than ever. We are pushing ourselves to make the best show possible so that every night is truly special. This is going to be a tour you do not want to miss.”
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved