pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Sleep Token Releases Two New Songs “Chokehold” & “The Summoning”

  • British alt-rock band Sleep Token released two new songs “Chokehold” and “The Summoning” along with two music videos on January 6, 2023.

    The songs are their first music since the sophomore album “This Place Will Become Your Tomb”, which was released last September.
    Both songs were written and produced by Vessel1 with production by Carl Bown.
    The band embarks on their headline tour in Europe, the UK and Australia in 2023. The tour kicks off at Sporthalle Hamburg in Hamburg, Germany on January 6, 2023.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    Sleep Token is known as a masked, anonymous collective of musicians. The band debuted in 2016 and has released two albums Sundowning and This Place Will Become Your Tomb, to date.
    But their identities still remain a total mystery. The band said, “How we got here is as irrelevant as who we are. What matters is the music and the message.”
    • -UUSUrr6zyo
    • -UUSUrr6zyo

  • Background photo by TAY VIAL
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved