pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Rina Sawayama Releases New Song “Phantom”

  • Japanese-British singer-songwriter Rina Sawayama released the fourth single called “Phantom” from her upcoming sophomore album “Hold the Girl” on August 25, 2022.

    Th song is the follow-up to “This Hell”, “Catch Me in the Air” and “Hold the Girl”.
    The track was written by Rina Sawayama, Lauren Aquilina, Adam Crisp and Vic Jamieson. Produced by Stuart Price and Clarence Clarity.
    Rina Sawayama said of the song, “I realized as an adult that I have spent my whole life pleasing other people and not realizing it — constantly pushing my boundaries and not realizing the difference between what I wanted to do and what other people wanted from me. Through the lyrics in the verse, I'm trying to tell this story, and then in the choruses I'm morning the loss of my real self.”
    The new album comprises 13-track and is set to be released on September 16, 2022,
  • Photo by Charlotte Rutherford
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved