pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Ed Sheeran Releases New Deluxe Edition Album “= (Tour Edition)” with 4 New Songs

  • British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran released a new deluxe edition “Tour Edition” of his latest album “=” on May 27, 2022.
    The album features the previous 14-track and 9 additional tracks including 4 new songs “One Life", “Penguins”, “I Will Remember You”, and “Welcome to the World”.
    “One Life" and “Penguins” were included on the 2019 musical film “Yesterday”, where Ed Sheeran appeared and performed the tracks as himself.
    But the two songs were never officially released until now.
    The album “=” was released last October. It is his first album in two years. The album reached number one in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Sweden, the UK, and the US.
    Back in April, he dropped a new music video for “2step” remix from the album, featuring American rapper Lil Baby.
    He filmed the video in Kyiv, Ukraine before the devastating acts of violence started to take place.
    He announced that all proceeds of the stream on the YouTube will go to the DEC's Ukraine Humanitarian Appeal.
    • tMAJi2Pv4mM

  • Photo by Zakary Walters
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved