pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Lukas Graham Releases New Song “All Of It All”

  • Danish pop band Lukas Graham released a new song “All Of It All” along with a music video on February 18, 2022.
    The song follows up “Call My Name” and the collaborative song “Most People” with R3hab.
    It was written by Lukas Forchhammer, Brandon O'Bryant Beal, Nolan Sibe and Jake Torrey. Produced by Jeff Gitty and Markus Artved.
    Lukas Forchhammer shared on social media, “This ones for the lovers and the fighters. Love is love always. 'All of it all' is about just that. I want all of it all of it all. Even the bad stuff. Had a lot of fun writing and finishing this, looking forward to a lot of dancing to it”
    The song will appear on their as-yet-untitled upcoming fourth studio album, which is expected to be released this summer.
    He wrote on Instagram along with recording studio photos, “This is what writing the last few songs for the coming album looked like. Finishing these gems as we speak. It's wonderful that I get to hang out with incredibly talented people, do what I love and call it work. Thank you guys for being patient with me! This album is long overdue but I can safely say that it'll be with you before the summer hits 💿 🎶 ❤️
  • Photo by Morten Rygaard
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved