pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Jack White Releases New Song “Fear Of The Dawn”

  • American singer-songwriter Jack White has released a new song “Fear Of The Dawn” from his upcoming fourth studio album of the same name.
    It was written and produced by Jack White. The accompanying video was directed by Jack White III.
    The track features a heavy guitar lead riff and solo, with punk rock sound.
    Jack White will release two albums “Fear Of The Dawn” and “Entering Heaven Alive”, which are set to be released on April 8 and July 22, 2022, respectively.
    Back in January, he released “Love Is Selfish” from “Entering Heaven Alive”.
    The album “Fear of the Dawn” features traditional rock sound and “Entering Heaven Alive” is a folk album.
    Both albums are his first project in four years since the 2018 album “Boarding House Reach”.
    Jack White embarks on The Supply Chain Issues Tour 2022. The tour kicks off at Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit on April 8 and will conclude at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City on August 29, 2022.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    • R3xPyPEOmmM
    • R3xPyPEOmmM
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved