pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Filligar Announces New Album “Future Self”, Shares New Song “The Force of Feeling”

  • American alt-rock band Filligar, consisting of Casey Gibson (piano/keys), Johnny Mathias (guitar/vocals), Teddy Mathias (bass), and Pete Mathias (drums), is back. The band announced their eighth studio album “Future Self” would be released on February 25, 2022 via the band's label, Decade Records.
    It is their first album in seven years since the 2015 album “Keepsakes of the Interior”.
    The band recorded it at Gravity Studios in Chicago, Illinois, and Singing Serpent in San Diego, California.
    The album comprises 11-track, produced by Casey Gibson, Grey Taxon, and Daniel Farnswoth.
    “We had a lot of fun writing this album and are more excited to share it than any before,” Filligar said. “In many ways, Future Self is a reflection not only of the journey that we've taken as a band since our start as teenagers in a Chicago basement, but also of our enthusiasm to continue to uncover new stones in doing what we love.”
    From the album, the band has unveiled a new song “The Force of Feeling”.

  • Photo by Anna Lee Media
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved