pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • AJ Mitchell Drops Live Performance Videos for “I Choose You”, “Cheap Red Wine” & “Miss You”

  • American singer-songwriter AJ Mitchell released the deluxe edition of his debut album “SKYVIEW” on December 17, 2021.
    The deluxe edition contains the previous 12-track and three studio live performances.
    From the album, he dropped three performance videos for “Miss You (Live in LA)”, “I Choose You (Live in LA)” and “Cheap Red Wine (Live in LA)”.
    The album “SKYVIEW” is named after the drive-in movie theater he grew up going to as an escape from his everyday life.
    When the release of the album in October, he said, “I dove into this industry at 15-years-old, only knowing two things: I wanted to write songs and sing them as my career. SKYVIEW is the summary of my artist journey up until now. As a kid, the Skyview Drive-In theater was a place in my small town of Belleville, Illinois that had the power to transport me into a world of endless possibilities.”
    • exSXXisE5IU
    • exSXXisE5IU
    • exSXXisE5IU

  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved