pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Zola Simone Releases Debut Album “Now You See Me”: Streaming

  • Boston-based singer-songwriter Zola Simone released her debut album “Now You See Me” along with anew music video for “Sideways” on August 20, 2021.
    The album comprises of 12-track, featuring guest appearances from STL GLD and Dutch Rebelle.
    All songs written and arranged by Zola Litt-Reddy with additional writing by The Arcitype and featured guests. Produced by The Arcitype.
    She recorded the album at The Bridge Sound & Stage in Cambridge, Ma in 2020.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Gabriel Fowler.
    Zola Simone said of the album, “The meaning of Now You See Me lies in the title itself. It's about me finally maturing, growing up, and putting my whole true self out there for the world to see, and most importantly, not caring about how that's perceived. It's about just being.”
    She continued, “Now You See Me has been a long time coming. If I had to describe the album in one word it would just be 'me'. Every song is a piece of me, whether it be a piece of who I am, a piece of how I think and see, or a piece of my life story. It's about just being, and being content with that. Bringing this album to life, from my brain to your ears, could not have been possible without so many people. I'm so grateful for each and every one of you.”
    • 19R4FLl2Gtc
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved