pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • JP Cooper Announces New Album “SHE”, Shares New Song “Call My Name”

  • British singer-songwriter JP Cooper announced his long-awaited sophomore album “SHE” would be released on October 15, 2021.
    It is his first album in four years. The album comprises of 24-track.
    JP Cooper shared on social medid, “'SHE' my new album, out 15th October... I can't wait to share this music with you and tell these stories... thanks to everyone that has stuck around with me over the years and listened to me talk about this record. Here's a look at the world through my eyes...”
    From the album, he unveiled a new song “Call My Name” along with a music video on August 13th.
    It was written by Joe Janiak, JP Cooper and Sean Douglas. Produced by Mark Ralph, Joe Janiak and Starsmith. The video was directed by Greg Davenport.
    “'Call My Name' is a song for anybody who struggles to reach out and ask for help,” JP Cooper said of the song. “I wrote it whilst I was in the US, and I remember feeling a little isolated and alone. I would finish my studio sessions and all my people at home would be in bed because of the time difference, and I remember wishing I had somebody to call. I guess in a way I wrote it for me. I know there have been many times when I've shut myself away and tried to deal with things on my own. This song is a reminder not to do that.”
    • 8Ujw-UsezWI
    • 8Ujw-UsezWI
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved