pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-11-04
  • Jessie Clement Announces New Album “Slow Motion Philosophies”, Releases New Song “Borrowed and Blue”

  • Nashville-based singer-songwriter Jessie Clement released a new song “Borrowed and Blue” on November 1st.
    The song is the first taste from her upcoming sophomore album “Slow Motion Philosophies”, which is set to be released on February 14, 2020.
    The track is R&B vibe featuring Jazz essence. Also, she dropped a live video for the song, which recorded at CenterStage in Gallatin, TN.
    The new album comprises of 10-track and she recorded at Sound Emporium studio in Nashville, with producer Brad Hill, guitarist Mark Trussell, bassist Rich Brinsfield and drummer Evan Hutchings.
    “I think that this record is uniquely me,” Jessie Clement said. “I got more involved with the production side of things for the first time here, which really enabled me to bring the music to life exactly the way I always envisioned it.”
    Much of the material was captured live in the studio. “There’s something so exciting and special about the energy of playing together live,” She added. “You end up with a little less polish, but the feeling you get is incredibly beautiful and real.”
    • zyRbPhNuc3A
    • zyRbPhNuc3A

  • “Slow Motion Philosophies” Track List:
    1. "Borrowed And Blue"
    2. "Let It All Fall"
    3. "Palace of Pride"
    4. "Roses "
    5. "Sentimental Ghosts"
    6. "Undefined Lines"
    7. "Slow Motion Philosophies"
    8. "I Don’t Know"
    9. "What’s A Girl Gotta Do"
    10. "Endings"
  • source :  Shore Fire Media
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP