pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-06-09
  • Jonas Brothers Releases New Album “Happiness Begins”: Streaming

  • American pop rock band Jonas Brothers released their fifth studio album “Happiness Begins” for the first time in decade on June 7, 2019.
    The album comprises of 14-track, and was preceded by two singles "Sucker" and "Cool". Produced by Ryan Tedder of OneRepublic, Greg Kurstin and Justin Tranter.
    The brothers wanted a "new and improved sound" with "feel-good tracks" in writing and recording for the album. The album features '80s pop sound and influenced from reggae music.
    Ryan Tedder said of the album, “We would write a song in about 90 minutes. We would cut it in the second hour. It would be demo’d by dinner. Sam Smith and Adele are maybe the only other acts I’ve ever worked with where they’re like, ‘Oh, my gosh. It’s 6 p.m. Let’s call it a day.’”
    Also Nick Jonas describes “[album track] 'Hesitate' as Joe's love letter to [Sophie] Turner, while 'I Believe' is a synth-heavy slow jam that alludes to his own whirlwind romance with [Priyanka] Chopra”
    Back in April, the band officially announced the Happiness Begins Tour, which is set to begin on August 7, 2019. The tour will play 40 shows in North America.
    • uT8sc4lZfuk
  • source : Vulture
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP