pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-05-17
  • The Lumineers Releases Two New Songs “Donna” & “Life In The City”

  • Back in April, American folk rock band The Lumineers released "Nightshade" from the compilation album "For The Throne - Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones" and "Gloria" from their upcoming third studio album “III”.
    From the album “III”, the band unveiled another two songs “Donna” & “Life In The City” on May 17th.
    The album is presented in three chapters, each focusing on a different main character of the fictional Sparks family.
    The first chapter features “Donna”, “Life In The City” and "Gloria". The second chapter features "It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You", "Leader of the Landslide" and "Left for Denver". The third chapter features "My Cell", "Jimmy Sparks", "April" and "Salt and the Sea".
    The band co-founder Jeremiah Fraites said of the the album, "This collection of songs worked out in a beautiful way, and I feel with this album we've really hit our stride."
    The album is set to be released on September 13, 2019.
  • source : dansende beren
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP