pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-02-07
  • Pet Shop Boys Premieres Three New Songs from New Four-Track EP “Agenda”

  • British synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys will release four track new EP “Agenda” on February 8, 2019.
    From the EP, the duo preceded three songs “What are we going to do about the rich?”, “Give stupidity a chance” and “On social media”.
    The duo recorded the EP last year, produced by Tim Powell and PSB.
    A half of the duo Neil Tennant said of the song, “It contains three satirical songs and one rather sad song. I think it’s because of the times we’re living through.”
    Also, the dup will publish 64-page hard-backed book “Annually" on April 12th. “Annually” is packaged with a four-track EP on CD of brand new PSB material entitled “Agenda”.
    “Agenda” is available to pre-order here.
    • Two6mcJGYCM
    • Two6mcJGYCM
    • Two6mcJGYCM
    • Two6mcJGYCM
  • source : Pet Shop Boys Official Website
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP