pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-12-10
  • Danielle Bradbery Releases New EP “I Don’t Believe We’ve Met (The Vocals)”

  • On December 1st, American country singer-songwriter Danielle Bradbery released her sophomore album "I Don't Believe We've Met" for the first time in four years.
    A week later, she revealed three-track EP “I Don’t Believe We’ve Met (The Vocals)”, which features the stripped down vocal take of “Worth It,” “Human Diary” and “Potential.”
    “I’ve always loved what happens to a song when you strip it down,” Danielle Bradbery sayid of the EP in a statement. “You can hear moments of imperfection that you wouldn’t be able to otherwise. When I was writing and recording this project, I was in a really vulnerable and emotional place. On the day I had to lay down my vocals, I walked in the studio in tears. There’s something really special that happens when you allow yourself to be vulnerable in a space where you feel safe. I think you can feel that moment a little stronger listening to the isolated vocal tracks.”

  • “Coming back to these songs a year later I recognize that I have grown into a stronger, more independent woman,” she adds. “I am proud of that growth, but I am also proud of the music that provided me with the ability to keep going. Being that today marks one year since the release, we decided to pay tribute to that music and the moments along the way.”
    She will support Kane Brown's "Live Forever Tour" in 2019. The tour kicks off at Berglund Center in Berglund Center on January 31, 2019.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : One Country
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP