pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-11-06
  • THEY. Premieres New Song “Broken” featuring Jessie Reyez

  • Los Angeles-based R&B duo THEY. has shared a new song “Broken” featuring Canadian singer-songwriter Jessie Reyez.
    The song is taken from their upcoming second EP "Fireside", which is deu out November 9th.
    It was written by Ben Barsocchini, Winfred Crabtree II, Dante Jones, Drew Love and Jessie Reyez.
    The EP "Fireside" follows up their 2017 major-label debut LP "Nü Religion: Hyena" and features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Vic Mensa, Gallant and Wiz Khalifa.
    THEY. consists of Denver producer Dante and Washington, D.C. producer/vocalist Drew Love. The duo started their career in 2015, releasing debut EP "Nü Religion".
    The duo released their debut studio album, Nü Religion: Hyena.
    In 2018, the duo also joined grammy nominated artist 6LACK as an opening act for his From East Atlanta with Love tour.
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP