pm studio world wide sports news
pm studio world wide sports news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • MotoGP Andalucia: Fabio Quartararo Back On Pole, Marc Marquez Out

  • MotoGP Andalucia takes place at Circuito de Jerez in Spain of the same place as Spanish GP.
    Fabio Quartararo (Petronas Yamaha) took his second MotoGP pole of 2020 after Maverick Vinales (Monster Yamaha) had his last lap cancelled.
    Maverick Vinales appeared pole with 1m36.907s in last lap, but he ran outside track limits on the exit of Turn 7 and his record was deleted.
    Francesco Bagnaia (Pramac Ducati) was 3rd, which marks his maiden MotoGP front row.
    Last race, Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda), Alex Rins (Suzuki Ecstar) and Cal Crutchlow (LCR Honda) crashed out and especially Marc Marquez had surgery his right arm due to broken. Also Cal Crutchlow had surgery on Tuesday.
    But three riders participated in qualifying. However, eventually Marc Marquez withdrawn from tomorrow's race.
    HRC boss Alberto Puig said, “We decided to go with the plan, to come here, skip Friday and try Saturday. This morning was like a test to see if he could ride the bike and it was OK, then in the afternoon finally we saw it was not so east. So we have decided that it is best not to race.”

    Gran Premio Red Bull de Andalucía Grand Prix Qualifying Results
    1. Fabio Quartararo / Petronas Yamaha / 1'37.007s
    2. Maverick Vinales / Monster Yamaha / +0.095s
    3. Francesco Bagnaia / Pramac Ducati / +0.169s
    4. Valentino Rossi / Monster Yamaha / +0.335s
    5. Miguel Oliveira / Red Bull KTM Tech3 / +0.337s
    6. Franco Morbidelli / Petronas Yamaha / +0.405s
    7. Jack Miller / Pramac Ducati / +0.416s
    8. Takaaki Nakagami / LCR Honda / +0.457s
    9. Brad Binder / Red Bull KTM / +0.589s
    10. Joan Mir / Suzuki Ecstar / +0.593s
    11. Danilo Petrucci / Ducati Team / +0.899s
    12. Pol Espargaro / Red Bull KTM / +3.270s
    13. Cal Crutchlow / LCR Honda / 1'37.644s
    14. Andrea Dovizioso / Ducati Team / 1'37.656s
    15. Johann Zarco / Reale Avintia / 1'37.761s
    16. Aleix Espargaro / Aprilia Gresini / 1'37.885s
    17. Iker Lecuona / Red Bull KTM Tech3 / 1'38.206s
    18. Tito Rabat / Reale Avintia / 1'38.211s
    19. Bradley Smith / Aprilia Test Rider / 1'38.31s
    20. Alex Rins / Suzuki Ecstar / 1'38.601s
    21. Alex Marquez / Repsol Honda / 1'38.648s
  • source : MotoGP
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP