pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Olivia O'Brien Releases New Song “No More Friends” featuring Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon

  • Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter Olivia O'Brien released a new 6-track EP “Episodes: Season 1” on June 11, 2021.
    The EP follows up the 2019 debut album “Was It Even Real?”.
    The EP is part one of her upcoming album “Episodes” consisting of two parts.
    Olivia O'Brien shared on social media, “the first half of my new album “Episodes: Season 1” is out now!! i already told y'all what this album means to me in my letter on a previous post so i'll keep it short and sweet… i hope u guys love these songs as much as i do. thank u for listening, and thank u to all of the talented musicians who helped me create these songs and the incredible team that helped make these visuals a reality.”
    From the EP, she released a new song “No More Friends”. She teamed up with British rock band Bring Me the Horizon's frontman Oli Sykes on the track.
    It was written by Peter Thomas, Michelle Buzz, STINT, Oliver Sykes and Olivia O'Brien.
    Oli Sykes shared, “No more friends just dropped, had a blast working on this with Olivia O'Brien go & check out her new record it's hard af. 🤍 miss u all”.
    • Sd2UoVEXx7o
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved