pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • ALMA Announces Debut Album “Have U Seen Her?”, Drops New Lyric Video for “King Of The Castle”

  • Finnish singer-songwriter ALMA announced her debut album “Have U Seen Her?” will be released on May 15th.
    Before the debut album, she released 3-track EP “Have U Seen Her?, Pt. II” on March 13th.
    ALMA wrote on social media, “3 new songs if u guess all the track titles right I give you free merch.”
    From the EP, “Stay All Night” was released as the first single. She said of the song, “I wrote this song for myself, which confuses a lot of people as it feels like it’s for someone else. At the time I really needed some encouragement to be free and not think about the ‘what if’s’ in life. Now when I’m feeling anxious I just ask myself ‘would it really be that f**king bad?’ – maybe I should just stay all night.”
    Following the song, she dropped a lyric video for “King Of The Castle” from the EP on March 17th. She co-wrote the song with Hank Solo.
    • m5IdxoRk5Fo
    • m5IdxoRk5Fo
  • source : CLASH
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP