pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Halsey Unveils Two New Songs “Finally // beautiful stranger” & “SUGA’s Interlude” featuring SUGA

  • American singer-songwriter Halsey has unveiled two new songs “Finally // beautiful stranger” and “SUGA’s Interlude” from her upcoming third studio album “Manic”.
    Halsey said, “I’m releasing 2 songs from Manic on Friday. “Finally // beautiful stranger” and “SUGA’s Interlude”. Two very different songs. Two very dreamy stories.”
    “Finally // beautiful stranger” is companied by a music video, directed by Patrick Tracy. It was written by Halsey and Greg Kurstin.
    “SUGA’s Interlude” features Suga of K-Pop group BTS. Earlier in the year, Halsey featured in BTS’s “Boy With Luv”.
    She said why Suga was chosen:, “[He is] an incredible musician and I thought [he] really fit the sentiment, the vibe of the album, and what it’s about. I felt like I really wanted to include him.”
    The new album “Manic” is set to be released on January 17, 2020.
    • ONS51QzCh1Y
    • ONS51QzCh1Y

  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP