pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Kaiser Chiefs Releases New Song “Beautiful Girl”

  • British indie rock band Kaiser Chiefs, consisting of Ricky Wilson (vocals), Andrew White (guitar), Simon Rix (bass), Nick Baines (keyboards) and Vijay Mistry (drums), released a new song “Beautiful Girl” on February 14, 2024.

    The song is the fifth single off of their upcoming eighth studio album “Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album”, which is set to be released on March 1, 2024 via V2 Records.
    It was written by Iain Archer, Andrew White, Nicholas Baines, Ricky Wilson, Simon Rix, and Vijay Mistry. Produced by Amir Amor.
    The band lead singer Ricky Wilson said of the song, “We rarely explore the theme of love in our songs. When we did, the result was exceptional, which inspired us to approach it again. 'Beautiful Girl' emerged from a verse that captured my attention, giving life to a song that reflects on the nuances of relationships, something everyone can relate to.”
  • The new album comprises a 10-track, featuring a guest appearance from Hak Baker.
    Ricky Wilson said of the album, “Being part of Kaiser Chiefs is a journey full of challenges and achievements. Releasing a song that moves us deeply is what motivates us to continue. 'Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album' is a testament to our passion for music and desire to share new experiences with our audience.”

  • Background photo by Danny North
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved