pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Picture This Releases New Song “Act Of Innocence”

  • Irish pop-rock band Picture This, consisting of Ryan Hennessy (vocals), Jimmy Rainsford (drums), Owen Cardiff (guitar) and Cliff Deane (bass), released a new song “Act Of Innocence” on January 19, 2024.

    The song is taken from their upcoming fourth studio album “Parked Car Conversations”, which is expected to be released in 2024.
    The track is all about the intense feelings of first love - it's real, raw, and a bit naive. The song captures those moments when someone you love fills your every thought and you just can't get enough of them. It also looks at how we sometimes mess up things we care about, especially relationships, and how we rely on our partners to help keep things on track.
    It's an anthem for all kinds of relationships, celebrating the deep connection between partners.
    The track was written by Jimmy Rainsford and Ryan Hennessy. Produced by Ryan Hennessy, Jack & Coke, Jimmy Rainsford.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Niclas Andrée.
  • The band shared on social media, “This song means the world to us. It's the first song of 2024. That's how we want to start this year and start as we meant to go on. We were really, really appreciate.”
    They continued, “These dancers are incredible. Thank you for bringing our music to life through dance. Big love. We spent two weeks on an Island in Norway making our new album. We can'y wait for you to hear the rest of it.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved