pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Releases New Song “In A Little While (Demo)”

  • British rock band Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, consisting of Noel Gallagher (lead vocals/guitar), Mike Rowe (keyboards), Russell Pritchard (bass guitar), Chris Sharrock (drums), Gem Archer (guitar) and Jessica Greenfield (backing vocals), released a new song “In A Little While (Demo)” on January 1, 2024.

    Last month, the band released a demo version of their cover of British rock band Joy Division's “Love Will Tear Us Apart”.
    The new song is the follow-up to the previous demo single.
    Also, the song is the first original single since the 2023 album “Council Skies”.
    The track was written and produced by Noel Gallagher.
    The new song features an acoustic sound. Last June, Noel Gallagher told RollingStone about the latest album “Council Skies”. In the interview, he said that he wanted to release the acoustic album.
  • Noel Gallagher said, “'Council Skies', I picked the best things brought me to this place so far, but there is an acoustic album as well which is very stripped band and which I started recording actually recently for I came away.”
    He continued, “But the rock the guitar album, looking forward to recording but I think it's time I did an acoustic album, because I've got a lot of songs that are quite harrowing because they've obviously written in the time of breakup. So I want to get that out. I want to get that out of the way now and then do we euphoric guitar record.”

  • Photo by Magdalena Zehetmayr
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved