pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Throne Of Thorns Releases Debut Song “Underworld”

  • Belgian melodic power metal band Throne Of Thorns, consisting of Thomas Jethro Verleye (guitar), Josey Hindrix (vocals), Wim Rotthier (Keyboards), Guy Vercruysse (backing vocals) and Baruch Van Bellegem (drums), released a debut song “Underworld” on December 22, 2023.

    The song will appear on their upcoming debut album “Converging Parallel Worlds”, which is set to be released on February 16, 2024.
    The track was written by Thomas Jethro Verleye and produced by Guy Vercruysse.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Thomas Jethro Verleye and Lesley Vermeir.
    The band said of the song, “As the first single of the album, this song is based on personal experiences, highlighting the difficult struggle faced by many due to the contemporary lack of empathy within an increasingly individualistic society. It focuses on the impact of bullying and the conflicting emotions experienced by victims.”
  • Photo by Erwin Poppe
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved