pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Ice Nine Kills Releases New Song “Meat & Greet”

  • American heavy metal band Ice Nine Kills, consisting of Spencer Charnas (lead vocals), Patrick Galante (drums), Ricky Armellino (rhythm guitar), Joe Occhiuti (bass) and Dan Sugarman (lead guitar), will release their upcoming album “Welcome To Horrorwood: Under Fire” this Friday (October 20).

    The album is a three-LP deluxe edition of their sixth studio album “The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood”, which was released in 2021.
    From the album, the band released a new song “Meat & Greet” on October 13, 2023. Followed by, the music video for the song was dropped on October18, 2023.
    The track was written by Spencer Charnas, Drew Fulk, Steve Sopchak, Joe Occhiuti, and Dan Sugarman. Produced by WZRD BLD.
    The music video was directed by Jensen Noen, who is inspired by the 1991 psychological horror thriller “The Silence Of The Lambs”.
    Ice Nine Kills said, “After two years and eight music videos, we're ready to bring the 'Welcome To Horrorwood' saga to a shocking and tasteful climax with the unveiling of the final episode - 'Meat & Greet'. Join us in celebrating the entire blood-soaked era of 'The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood' as we present the horrifying climax of our cinematic least for now.”
  • Photo by F. Scott Schaffer
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved