pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Mall Girl Returns With New Song “All I Should Have Said”

  • Oslo-based eclectic indie rock band Mall Girl, consisting of Bethany Forseth-Reichberg (vocals), Iver Armand Tandsether (guitar) and Veslemøy Narvese (drums), returned with a new song “All I Should Have Said” on September 28, 2023.

    The song is their first music since their debut album “Superstar”, which was released last April.
    Also, the track teases the trio's second body of work, due for release in 2024 via Jansen Records
    It was written by Iver Armand Tandsether and Bethany Forseth-Reichberg. Produced by ver Armand Tandsether.
    Of the new single's lyrical inspiration, the band shared, “Have you ever felt like you should pour your heart out to someone? Strip open your soul, tell your darkest secrets and just say it all. Just shout 'I REALLY, REALLY LIKE YOU' and get it out of your system? But you end up saying; nothing? It’s relatable and it’s this song in a nutshell.”
  • Photo by Zakarias Meyer Øverli
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved