pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Velvet Hands Releases New Song “Meet Me In The City” from New Album “Sucker Punch”

  • London-based rock band The Velvet Hands, consisting of Toby Mitchell (vocals/guitar), Dan Able (guitar), Louis Mitchell (drums) and Sam Hilder (bass), has released a new song “Meet Me In The City” along with a music video.

    The song is featured on their sophomore album “Sucker Punch”, which was released back in February.
    The track was written by Toby Mitchell and Dan Able, produced by John Logan and JamX Jules.
    The video was directed by Mawgan Lewis, who shot at The Great Estate Scorrier near Redruth June 2023.
    The Velvet Hands said of the song, “'Meet Me In The City' is one of the oldest tracks on 'Sucker Punch', it was the first song we wrote after our debut album. It's a carefree and fun track, written in Falmouth back when the biggest drama was who was sleeping with who and when the next party was.”
    The band will release a special extended vinyl version of “Sucker Punch” on November 3, 2023 via Krautpop Records.
    • SY49wNZaAA0

  • Photo by Emma MacDonal
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved