pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Nature Loves Courage Releases New Song “All Of The Things”

  • Los Angeles-based electro-funk band Nature Loves Courage, consisting of McKenna Rowe (vocals/keyboard), Jake Bergman (bass), Garrett Smith (drums) and Joe De Sa (guitar), released a new song “All Of The Things” on August 25, 2023.

    The song will appear on their upcoming sophomore EP, which is expected to be releases on September 29, 2023.
    The track features the edgy lyrics about escaping the grasps of a toxic relationship swing, and a catchy melody driven sound by synths and a powerful drum beat with elements of punk.
    It was written by McKenna Rowe. The accompanying music video was directed by Alissa Wyle.
    Nature Loves Courage shared, “Our new single ALL OF THE THINGS is out today along with a music video. Ever had someone in your life drive you “crazy?” The heroine of our story has been driven "crazy" by her nemesis but eventually finds a way to escape. We hope this song provides some catharsis.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved