pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • PINK MEXICO Releases New Song “Shame”

  • New York-based alt-rock band PINK MEXICO, consisting of Robert Preston (guitar/vocals), Ian Everall (bass) and Grady Walker (drums), released a new song “Shame” on April 21, 2023.

    The song is the second single off of their upcoming sixth album “Mirrorhead”, which is set to be released on May 19, 2023, and follows up the March release of the psych-infused “Dungeonhead”.
    The track was written and produced by Robert Preston Collum with production by Jeremy Scott.
    Robert Preston said of the song, “It's a shame we as humans are so insecure and selfish that we're incapable of having respect for one another. The only undeniable certainties in this life are; no one decides to be born and we all die.”
  • “Mirrorhead” album is the first album release from the 2021 album “Idiot Piss Illiterate” and was written and recorded during the period that album was released.
    The new album is not only a record but a recollection of memories and experiences embroidered through experimentation and through the reconstruction of self.
    The album was produced, recorded, engineered and mixed by Jeremy Scott.
    Robert Preston Collum wrote all songs, sings, and plays drums, guitar and synth on the album.
    Additional tracking was provided by fellow band mates Grady Walker providing bass and Paul Blackwell on guitar.

  • Photo by Arvelisse Ruby Bonilla Ramos
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved