pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Joseph Announces New Album “The Sun”, Shares New Song “Nervous System”

  • American indie-pop band Joseph, consisting of Natalie Closner Schepman, Allison Closner and Meegan Closner, announced their fourth studio album “The Sun” would be released on April 28, 2023 via ATO Records.

    It is their first album in four years since the 2019 album “Good Luck, Kid”.
    The album comprises 10-track, produced by Leggy Langdon.
    Joseph shared on social media, “We started writing for this project in 2020 so it’s been a journey putting it together and it means SO much to get to start sharing the songs with you.”
    From the album, the band released the first single called “Nervous System” on January 25, 2023.
    It was written by JOSEPH, Wynne Bennett, Tayla Parx, and Lara Andersson. Produced by Leggy Langdon.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Vanessa Pla.
  • The band said of the song, “about self regulating and tending to ourselves with presence and compassion, rather than frantically reaching outside of ourselves.”
    Joseph embarks on The Sun Tour in support of the album. The tour kicks off at The Fillmore in San Francisco on April 28 and will conclude at Thalia Hall in Chicago on July 1, 2023, with a total of 36 shows.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved