pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • THUMPER Drops New Music Video for “Summer Assault”

  • Irish rock band THUMPER, consisting of Oisin Leahy Furlong (vocals/guitar), Alan Dooley (guitar), Alex Harvey (guitar), Dav Campbell (bass), Stevie D'arcy (drums) and Benedict Warner-Clayton (drums), has dropped a new music video for “Summer Assault” on December 2, 2022.

    The song was released on November 3, 2022. It is their first single since the 2022 debut album “Delusions of Grandeur”.
    The video was directed by visual artist Julie Weber.
    Julie Weber said of the video, “The music video for “Summer Assault” is an observation of human dualities, dichotomies and synchronicities. I was interested in the layered perspectives of seeing and being — is there such a thing as having a superior lifestyle? Does that mean being a social spider that attends parties, or is it being a health demon who eats beetroot for breakfast? One or the other? Neither or both?”
  • Photo by Róisín Murphy O’Sullivan
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved