pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Vistas Releases New Song “Follow You Down”

  • Scottish alt-rock band Vistas, consisting of Prentice Robertson (vocals), Dylan Rush (guitar) and Jamie Law (bass), released a new song ”Follow You Down” on October 21, 2022.
    The song os the second single off of their upcoming EP ”Beautiful Nothing”, following ”Back Of The Car”.
    It was written by Prentice Robertson, Rich Turvey, and Fred Macpherson.
    The band frontman Prentice Robertson said of the song, “This is by far the heaviest Vistas tune to date and I think it has an early 2000’s indie feel to it. It came right at the end of a session when we wanted to try squeeze out one more idea. All the parts fell into place out of nowhere and the lyrics flowed out essentially in one stream of consciousness. ‘Follow You Down’ is about being the feeling of being in love with someone to the extent that you’d do anything for them even if it was self detrimental.”
    The EP is expected to be released in January 2023.
  • Photo by Sam McGill
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved