pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Charlie Puth Releases New Song “I Don't Think That I Like Her”

  • American singer-songwriter Charlie Puth unveiled the fifth single called “I Don't Think That I Like Her” from his upcoming third studio album “CHARLIE” on September 16, 2022.

    Initially, he posted the song to TikTok under the title “HER”, which received over 4.5 million views within the first 15 hours.
    The track was written by Blake Slatkin, Charlie Puth, Jacob Kasher Hindlin, and Jake Torrey. Produced by Charlie Puth.
    Travis Barker of blink-182 played the drums on the track.
    Charlie Puth teased the song on social media, “I'm not usually a fan of leaking snippets of songs before they're out, but holy fuck Travis Barker...”
    The new album is set to be released on October 7, 2022.
    In addition to the new song, he has released “Light Switch”, “That's Hilarious”, “Left and Right” featuring BTS' Jungkook and “Smells Like Me”, so far.
  • He said of the album, “This album was born on the internet, and I've had so much fun making it in front of all of you this past year. 2019 me used to think that in order to be an artist, you had to hide away and talk to nobody to make your art. Turns out you make MUCH better art when you involve millions of people in the process. (For me at least.)”

  • Photo by Matthew Brookes via Bustle
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved