pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Evaride Returns With New Song “Vertigo”

  • Los Angeles-based alt-pop/rock duo Evaride, consisting of Sean Michael Murray and Hayden Maringer, returned with a new song “Vertigo” on August 5, 2022.
    The song is their first music since the 2021 “Warrior”, which was placed as a theme song for the 2021 Tokyo summer Olympics.
    It was written by Rich Fuchs, Christopher Tsaganeas, Bobby Kay, Jason Krebs, Chad Carlson and Sean Murray. Produced by Evaride and Arthur Besna.
    The duo said of the song, “’Vertigo’ is a brand new sonic direction and sound for us, this is the first release for us since before the pandemic started. ‘Vertigo’ is all about the ups and downs of a relationship and life. We have all been through a lot over the past couple years and I know at points we’ve felt like we are spinning out of control.”
    Also, the track is the first single off of their upcoming EP “Vol. 2”, which is expected to be released in 2022.
    The duo worked with producers Captain Cuts, Nick Anderson, Gregg Wattenberg, and Colin Brittain on the EP.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved