pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • easy life Premieres New Song “OTT” featuring BENEE on BBC Radio 1

  • British alt-pop band easy life, consisting of Murray Matravers (vocals), Oliver Cassidy (drums), Sam Hewitt (bass), Lewis Alexander Berry (guitar), Jordan Birtles (percussion), premiered a new song “OTT” along with a music video on BBC Radio 1's Future Sounds with Clara Amfo.
    This time, the band teamed up with New Zealand singer-songwriter BENEE on the track.
    The song is the third single off of their upcoming sophomore album “Maybe in Another Life...”, following "Beeswax” and “Dear Miss Holloway”featuring Kevin Abstract.
    It was written by Rob Milton, Murray Matravers and Stella Bennett. Produced by Flange Jr. and Rob Milton.
    The band frontman Murray Matravers said, “Like most things easy life, there is still that element of optimism: that perhaps with enough care and attention, something can be done. BENEE crushed it – her voice is like water and she's a real queen of melody.”
    He told about the collaboration with BENEE, “I would have loved for her to be her because she's just hilarious. And she has the best energy and I knew that she Crusher. So I just sent her the tune. This was like a year ago now to be fair, and yeah, she just she smashed that.”
    BENEE said, “so stoked to have worked with the easy life boys on this, such a wicked bunch of humanssss!!! Hope u guys love the song, its all summery and I'm a sucker for melancholic lyrics sooooo!”
    The new album is set to be released on August 12, 2022.
    • Maa7WVLX2Ts
  • source : BBC Radio 1
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved