pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Post Malone Releases New Album “Twelve Carat Toothache”: Streaming

  • American rapper Post Malone released his fourth studio album “Twelve Carat Toothache” on June 3, 2022.
    It is his first album in three years sin the 2019 album “Hollywood's Bleeding”.
    The album comprises 14-track, featuring guest appearances from Roddy Ricch, Doja Cat, Gunna, Fleet Foxes, The Kid Laroi and The Weeknd.
    Produced by Post Malone, Andrew Bolooki, Brian Lee and Louis Bell.
    When the pandemic hit, claustrophobia set in. He told Apple Music, “I felt so cramped.” Restless and eager for a change of pace, he moved into a house in Malibu right on the water.
    He said, “It was just so freeing. I was like, 'I'm not scared to express myself or make music or write songs.'”
    Post Malone told Zane Lowe of Apple Music 1, “It was 12 hours in Malibu that I sat by myself in this dark room with my laptop and just made beats. Like, for 12 hours. Did a bunch of mushrooms, made beats. And I was, “Whoa, this is awesome.” And that turning point there, it kind of... the album, from there, it just wrote itself….”
    He continued, “We sat, and it kind of wrote itself from that moment. And I was just like, I went through everything and stood by the water. And it felt like I was getting pushed back, and I was, like, OK, something weird's going on. And I stayed up all night and wrote a bunch of the album that night and... made a bunch of the beats that night.”
    • quHmTyJrit8

  • Photo by Adam DeGross
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved