pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • DNCE Releases New Song “Move”

  • Back in February, American dance-rock band DNCE, consisting of Joe Jonas (vocals), Jack Lawless (drums), and JinJoo Lee (guitar), made a comeback after an almost four-year-long hiatus and teamed up with Norwegian DJ Kygo to release their first collaborative song “Dancing Feet”.

    The track reached No. 6 on the US Hot Dance/Electronic Songs.
    Following the song, the band released a new song “Move” on May 6, 2022.
    The song is their first solo single in four years since the 2018 single “Dance”.
    Joe Jonas teased the song with his wife on TikTok on April 20, 2022.
    It was written by Ryan Tedder, Joe Jonas and Andrew DeRoberts. Produced by Ryan Tedder and Andrew DeRoberts.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved